Wonderful World

SKU: 09664000

Special Price $12.99

No longer available

Product Description

Wonderful World presents IZ’s music in an inspirational style that honors his musical legacy with an orchestral accompaniment. The result is an album with a collection of Israel’s best work. This album, produced by Jon de Mello, will arrive in stores June 26th and is the ideal re-introduction to IZ’s larger than life approach. Uniting IZ with a full orchestra has resulted in a powerful and compelling album. Complementing the music, the CD will be packaged in an artistically crafted double fold jacket with a 16-page booklet showing images of Kamakawiwo`ole accompanied by IZ’s lyrics.

12 Tracks:
1. What A Wonderful World
2. `Ama`ama
3. Henehene Kou `Aka
4. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
5. E Ku`u Morning Dew
6. White Sandy Beach
7. Kaleohano
8. Ka Huila Wai
9. `Opae E
10. Ke Aloha O Iesu
11. `Ulili E
12. A Hawaiian Like Me