Process Of, The

SKU: 90253000

Special Price $12.99

In Stock


Product Description

Island Heritage Music is proud to welcome 2019 Nā Hōkū Hanohano Awards Winner for Best Male Artist of the year , Sean Cleland as a newly added artist to our music ohana. His music encompasses new and classic, refined and raw, solitary and cosmopolitan sounds. ‘The process of’ was released in the spring of 2018 and is a 15-song collection of original music blending guitar-based pop, rock, and soul while paying homage to the music of former eras. Sean was born in Honolulu, Hawai’i but raised most of his life in northern California. He returned to the islands in 2009 performing his solo act with 3-5 residencies every week at local hotels and venues.

15 Tracks
1. Dig
2. Salary Man
3. Curl
4. Socialites
5. Lifetime to Say
6. Love Instead
7. New Century Love
8. Thick as Thieves
9. Stars
10. Nowhere to Go But Everywhere
11. Three Years
12. Curl (Reprise)
13. Pins & Needles
14. Learning to Lie
15. River