Mike Tulba

SKU: 90174000

Special Price $12.99

In Stock


Product Description

When Kalihi grown musician, Mike Tulba, takes the stage it's apparent that a knack for performing runs in the family. The youngest brother of Hawai'i comedian Augie T. has been playing his rendition of island contemporary music since 2008. Influenced by artists from Ernie Cruz Jr to Jason Mraz his sound speaks to fans of multiple genres. His self entitled debut album "Mike Tulba" which was produced and engineered by Grammy and Na Hoku Hanohano Award winner Dave Tucciarone.

10 Tracks:
1. I'll Be Alright
2. Who Am I
3. Just To Hold You
4. Absolutely You
5. Lay Back Down
6. Like I Do
7. Wondering Why
8. Leave Em Behind
9. You That's On My Mind
10. Amazing