Everything in its Time, Arlie-Avery Asiu

SKU: 90165000

Special Price $12.74

Regular Price: $16.98

In Stock


Product Description

Everything in its Time is the debut album by Oahu born, Maui raised musician Arlie-Avery Asiu. Self-taught, Asiu has been composing music since he was nine years old. Everything in its Time features six original tracks, all written by Asiu.

6 Tracks:
1. Song of Kuhea
2. Pumpkin Pie
3. Soap Opera
4. Uke Blues
5. Hawaiian in Las Vegas
6. Beach Day