Christmas Gift 1

SKU: 09972000

Special Price $12.99

In Stock


Product Description

Na Leo’s first Christmas release is a masterpiece – a musical montage of feelings; festive and intimate. Once again, Nalani Choy, Lehua Kalima, and Angela Morales speak to our hearts with their unique combination of sounds, storyline and finesse.

Sparkling new gems interspersed with golden classics offer the listener an eclectic array of holiday treasured. “Unto Us Tonight” and “What Would Christmas Be?” relive childhood moments of listening to Mom share the meaning of Christmas. The prayerfully moving “What Love” touches the soul and is a perfect complement to traditional favorites like “O Holy Night” and “Ave Maria”. A mix of pop and island selections, the sultry delivery of “Christmas Time Blues”, and the nostalgic “A Christmas Wish” featuring the voice of Robert Cazimero complete this savory potpourri.

10 Tracks:
1. O Holy Night
2. Kana Kaloka/Here Comes Santa Claus
3. Unto Us Tonight
4. Jingle Bell Rock
5. What Would Christmas Be?
6. Ave Maria
7. Christmas Time Blues
8. Hosana (Ua Mau)
9. What Love
10. A Christmas Wish