SKU: 09904000

Special Price $12.99

In Stock


Product Description

Chardonnay - the album is written to expand Amy's horizons to new places of beauty and introduce you to some of her favorite types of music. You will hear exactly the songs you need to unwind after a long day, share a glass of my wines with friends, and connect with the soulful side of yourself.

Amy made another wine varietal on the heels of our award-winning double gold 2013 Merlot rated 90 by wine spectator, that pairs with this album called - Hānaiali`i - 2013 Chardonnay, so you can taste the music.

12 Tracks:
1. Meaning Of Love
2. Every Part Of Love
3. Wasting In The Rain
4. Cry Me A River
5. I Would Have Stayed
6. I'd Still Be Loving You
7. Waiting In Vain
8. Uale A O Ka Mahina
9. Country Angel
10. For The Love of You
11. Leave The Light On
12. Seeing For The Very First Time