SKU: 90150000

Special Price $12.99

In Stock


Product Description

Kukahi is ever experimenting with his unique style of music from Hawai’i. Starting from his Na Hoku winning debut album to his Na Hoku nominated sophomore release, “Human”, Kukahi has shown huge range in his musical talents. Jam features 10 new tracks, filled to the brim with his unique originality and creative talents!

10 Tracks:
1. Jam
2. Last Time
3. Alive
4. Love on the Dance Floor
5. Wasting My Time
6. Turn It Up
7. Moving On
8. Crazy
9. Beautiful
10. Love Of My Life