CD - Black Sand: The Best of Kalapana (Collection Album)

SKU: 90181000

Special Price $19.99

In Stock


Product Description

Black Sand—The Best of Kalapana offers samplings of some of their best material from their first self-titled 1975 album through 1983’s Reunion. Includes popular songs including “The Hurt,” “Nightbird,” “Dorothy Louise,” “Alisa Lovely” and “Many Classic Moments.” The 20 song collection has been digitally re-mastered from the original tapes. Includes a 20-page booklet with full liner notes and photos from the Kalapana archive.

20 Tracks:
1. The Hurt
2. Nightbird
3. Naturally
4. Dorothy Louise
5. (For You) I'd Chase a Rainbow
6. Moon and Stars
7. Black Sand
8. Songbird
9. Another Time
10. Alist Lovely
11. Many Classic Moments
12. The Water Song
13. Inarajan (The Village)
14. Girl
15. Rainy Day
16. Hard Times
17. Runnin' Hot in the Street
18. How Does It Feel
19. Northbound
20. Going Going Gone