Amy Hānaiali'i and Slack Key Masters of Hawai'i

SKU: 09914000

Special Price $12.99

No longer available

Product Description

A ground breaking collaboration between Hawaii’s top selling female vocalist Amy Hanaialii and top performers/composers Jeff Peterson, Cyril Pahinui, Dennis Kamakahi, Sonny Lim and Chino Montero in the slack key guitar tradition.
One of the wonderful things about music is its ability to bring people together to share a connection that reaches beyond borders and boundaries. Music can immediately bond souls and create common ground. What happens when kindred spirits who share a deep respect for each other and Hawaiian culture come together to share their music in collaboration? We believe this recording is a great example of just this – creativity, camaraderie, spontaneity, passion, joy, laughter, gratitude, and above all aloha. We hope this recording is as much a joy to listen to, as it was to create.

16 Tracks:
1. Fields Of Gold
2. Anapu`u Pipa Alanui
3. Hele Mauka
4. Ipo Lei Manu
5. Keawa Nui
6. Kaulana Kawaihae
7. Manoa
8. Kahealani
9. Pukana La
10. Miloli`i
11. E Mau Ke Aloha
12. Lei No Ka‘iulani
13. Vaqueros
14. Makee `Ailana
15. Hi`ilawe
16. Ka Wai O Kaupo