Cazimero Christmas Favorites, The Brothers Cazimero

SKU: 09625000

Special Price $15.99

Only 1 remaining for fast shipping!


Product Description

This album features songs from both of their previous albums and a special bonus cut, "Jingle Bell Rock" performed in a classic Caz style. The Caz's arrangements that will fill your heart with the goodwill and wonder of Christmas - no matter where you celebrate on earth.

17 Tracks:
1. We Three Kings
2. Nu Oli
3. Mele Kalikimaka Ei Nei
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
5. Ring Those Bells / Christmas Lu`au
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Joy to the World
7. O Come All Ye Faithful
8. Hawaiian Santa
9. Away in a Manger / Ho`omaika`i
10. Song of Christmas
11. Silent Night
12. White Christmas
13. Winter Wonderland
14. Me and My Teddy Bear
15. I Will Sing Praises
16. The Lord's Prayer (Pule A Ka Haku)
17. Jingle Bell Rock