SKU: 09983000

Special Price $12.99

In Stock


Product Description

Anuhea's debut album that would launch her career, bringing her music to audiences all over the world. Her signature guitar rhythms and song writing weave soul, R&B, jazz, and reggae to achieve a pop sound with an independent attitude. This album won the 2010 Na Hoku Hanohano Awards for Contemporary Album of the Year and Most Promising Artist of the Year.

12 Tracks:
1. Charismatic SOB
2. Right Love, Wrong Time
3. Here I Go Again
4. Ultimate Insult
5. Big Deal
6. No Words
7. Endlessly
8. Barista By Day
9. Slow Down
10. Fly
11. I Just Want You Around
12. Rumors