Alone In Iz World

SKU: 09663000

Special Price $12.99

No longer available

Product Description

"This album contains both recordings never heard by the public, “Mona Lisa,” “Hanohano No Na Cowboy,” & “Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star,” and also different versions and orchestrations of treasured IZ classics. Everything possible has been done to preserve and accentuate the purity of his voice and the soul of his performance. To all of his fans, across all of the borders throughout our amazing and magical world, we give to you this gift of the great man’s music." — Jon de Mello

13 Tracks:
1. Mona Lisa
2. Kaleohano
3. `Ulili E
4. Hanohano Wale No Ka Cowboy / Ka Huila Wai
5. Hi`ilawe
6. Henehene Kou `Aka
7. Ahi Wela / Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
8. `Opae E
9. Starting All Over Again
10. Over the Rainbow
11. Panini Puakea
12. La `Elima
13. In This Life