Island Style Ukulele 3

SKU: 90183000

Special Price $12.99

Only 1 remaining for fast shipping!


Product Description

Neos Productions is proud to present Island Style Ukulele 3. Following the great success of the second album in the series, Island Style Ukulele 3 is a new compilation of instrumental songs honoring the mighty ukulele. Features twelve new tracks from twelve fantastically talented musicians including Herb Ohta Jr., Bryan Tolentino, Florent Atem, Brittni Paiva, Corey Fujimoto, Kalei Gamiao and more.

12 Tracks:
1. Something - Herb Ohta, Jr.
2. Aloha 'Ia 'O Wai'anae - Aaron Crowell
3. The Girl From Ipanema - Kris Fuchigami
4. Brown Eyed Girl - Gordon Freitas
5. Sweet Child O' Mine - Brittni Paiva
6. Ne'e Ne'e Mai A Pili - Bryan Tolentino
7. In the Summertime - Florent Atem
8. In the Mood - Rio Saito
9. Here Comes The Sun - Andrew Molina
10. Hey Soul Sister - Corey Fujimoto
11. Clarity - Kalei Gamiao
12. Sukiyaki - Neal Chin