Maluhia, Keali'I Reichel

SKU: 09751000

Special Price $16.98

No longer available

Product Description

''Maluhia'' (Peaceful) features traditional Christmas classics and original compositions in both English and Hawaiian, Reichel's warm vocal style matches perfectly with the new material, whether its an acapella version of the Hawaiian hymn ''Nu 'Oli'' or the more contemporary ''Christmas Lullaby''. The top-notch production contains string arrangements by Matt Catingub, and newly composed tunes by Ben Vegas, Puakea Nogelmeier, and Keola Donaghy. Guests include Ho'okena, Maila Gibson, and Grammy winner Jeff Peterson.

9 Tracks:
1. Nu 'Oli
2. Remind Me Of Home
3. O Holy Night
4. Ke Aloha Kalikimaka
5. Merry Christmas, Darling
6. Silent Night
7. Christmas Lullaby
8. Ke Au Maluhia
9. 'Til the Season Comes Round Again