Marching Orders, The Green

SKU: 90113000

Special Price $16.98

In Stock


Product Description

2018 Na Hoku Hanohano Winner:

  • Reggae Album of the Year

The Green have cemented themselves as one of the world's top selling reggae groups, with each album building upon the success of the last. With Marching Orders, their fourth album, they introduce new elements into their reggae roots, including dancehall and pop rock. Guest performers on this album include J Boog and Eric Rachmany of Rebelution, Jamaican dancehall superstar Busy Signal, and Island music veterans Fiji and the Mana'o Company.

14 Tracks:
1. Marching Orders (feat. Busy Signal)
2. I Will
3. All I Need
4. Good Feeling (feat. Eric Rachmany)
5. Going Up
6. Feel So Cool
7. Mama Roots (feat. J Boog)
8. The Garden
9. Foolish Love
10. Land of Love (feat. The Mana'o Company)
11. Seven Nation Army
12. You've Been Crying
13. My Rights (feat. Fiji)
14. Maui Ninja